Welcome to English Parts! For all of your classic British restoration needs, browse our complete inventory of OEM and licensed British heritage parts!

Jaguar Parts, Triumph Parts, MG Parts, Austin Healey Parts - Quality Parts Direct from Englishparts.com
Our Reviews
star 5 out of 5 stars

Great site, easy to use.
CALIFON, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

good
OSHKOSH, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
SAYREVILLE, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 star
FAIRBURY, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

thxx...!!!
MOUNT DORA, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

the billing page asked for make and model, I did not see anywhere to put it in. It is a 1980 MGB
South Hamilton, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

This company is great I have been looking for this hardtop for over eight years I found it I really appreciate your company and thank you so much .
ESCONDIDO, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Vicky Pittsley
DAYTON, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Please use shipping address 17315 arch dale ave and NOT brook park rd as per my paypal. Phone # 216 406 8586
LAKEWOOD, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks again Vicky Pittsley for all your help
DAYTON, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy
SCOTTSDALE, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Jean is always helpful finding the right part for my 66 TR4A
MADISON, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

SO FAR SO GOOD!
NEWPORT, NH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great site. Easy to find parts I need!
BOISE, ID

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the fast reply to my question and thanks for having the part I needed. I'll be back!!
FAYETTEVILLE, AR

star 5 out of 5 stars

I've been looking everywhere for one of these. Thank you.
ST AUGUSTINE, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

great so far with my first purchase this will be number 2
Williamsburg, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

good price good customer service
LONG BEACH, MS

star 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT
LONGVIEW, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to find what I needed. Reasonable prices.
Hobart, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Service is always excellent!
WHEATON, IL

star 4 out of 5 stars

easy
Champlain, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome
LOS ANGELES, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
DULUTH, MN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Impressive so far....
HENDERSONVLLE, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good site.
GREENFIELD, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent
BRYN MAWR, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 stars thank you!
PORTLAND, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you,,great site
HAMPTON FALLS, NH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great site and thank you!
HAMPTON FALLS, NH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to Buzz everything was taken care of very efficient.Even if he is a yankee.
Paducah, KY

star 5 out of 5 stars

GOOD
PORT ST JOHN, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

good parts
HOUSTON, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Please note. upon paying for items your site told me I paid for 2 products and 3 items. Obviously that's an error. I paid for 2 products and 6 items. thank you.
CULVER, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

i found the exact parts I needed. I wish that you had additional shipping options like next day or 2 day. other than that YOU ROCK!!!
FORT MOHAVE, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Straight forward, to the point, Found what I needed for a good price. Keep up the good work!!!!
COLUMBIA, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy transaction!
JACKSONVILLE, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy
CRYSTAL RIVER, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
SIERRA MADRE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Nice site
FLORAL CITY, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

greaT
HOLLISTER, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Eric was very helpful as was Jean!
OLD HICKORY, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to navigate website, no minimum order made it easy to purchase.
ELIZABETHTOWN, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME
MIAMI BEACH, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

great experience saved big
FREDERICKTOWN, MO

star 5 out of 5 stars

perfect!
HELENA, MT

star 5 out of 5 stars

great!
HELENA, MT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great job on having a hard-to-find part
Palm Desert, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks
HAPPY VALLEY, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
NEW BRAUNFELS, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

You are my preferred source for MGB parts. Your packaging and quality of your parts are excellent.
MANASSAS, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to locate parts and purchase. Thank you.
PALM CITY, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

great- 4 stars
BOULDER, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

4 stars
COLLEGE PARK, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

it was easy to navigate
BELLEAIR SHRS, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome format and selection. Thank you
SPOKANE, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

cool
HOUSTON, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good
AZLE, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
SUGAR GROVE, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT!
INDIANAPOLIS, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Five stars, concise and quick.
KIRKWOOD, MO

star 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT
BELLVILLE, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks; getting harder to find
BROOKHAVEN, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent
CRYSTAL RIVER, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
FALLING WTRS, WV

star 5 out of 5 stars

thanks
BOULDER, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and efficient.
LIHUE, HI

star 5 out of 5 stars

English Parts had the parts I needed.. again. Great Prices too
HOPE HULL, AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

great!!!!
ALAMEDA, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

your server is pretty slow.You do have a lot of parts at a reasonable price.
YAKIMA, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I used your feature where I could send my order to my email address so I could easily get back to it.
SHEPHERDSTOWN, WV

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy thanks now let's see how long it takes to get here
FREDERICKSBRG, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Buzz was an amazing help. I will be back because of him. Thank you, sir!
ANNA, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to use... now for delivery time...
WEATHERFORD, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy,
CHARLOTTE, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Of the import auto parts sites I could find, this one is by far the most user friendly and well stocked site around. Thanks!
ALBANY, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
FULLERTON, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far everything has been shipped quickly and well and arrives and works great. Thanks for answering the phones quickly and helping me out!
SARASOTA, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy!
APTOS, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

GOOD
ZANESVILLE, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

thanks Rick for all your help
LANCASTER, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Hoping you guys will be the key, auto parts stores dont work well for Jaguar
JANESVILLE, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

***** PERFECTO THANK YOU
CENTERVILLE, UT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good
GREENSBURG, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Vickie was very helpful and thorough with questions about the parts I needed.
ST DAVIDS, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great - thanks!
LAFAYETTE, IN

star 4 out of 5 stars

parts look good. ordering was easy
NOBLESVILLE, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent !!
LINCOLN, VT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! fast shipping and parts are just what I needed
GREENEVILLE, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You!
POULSBO, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Would like more pics but everything I've ordered has been top notch
BEAR, DE

star 5 out of 5 stars

Need more photos of parts
PHILA, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

OK so far
AYNOR, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

I love EnglishParts.com. Everything I have gotten has been great and great price
BEAR, DE

star 5 out of 5 stars

Your site is great and takes you directly to what you are looking for
CANTON, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

thanks fast shipping and good quality
Miami, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good web site...
SARASOTA, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great site, Great Service.
BILOXI, MS

star 5 out of 5 stars

very good
Vero Beach, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

It seemed very easy and user friendly to place an order on this website. Thx!
N RICHLND HLS, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Love being able to pay with PayPal.
WEST OLIVE, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

5
RENO, NV

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
NORWICH, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy to use website - thanks
WEST CHESTER, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

very good , simple to order
MARTINSBURG, WV

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy
SUFFOLK, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

very happy with your company , always have what I need at any time
FORT MYERS, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
HOPEDALE, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Found everything needed. Customer service was very helpful and great!!
SAN ANTONIO, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
MALIBU, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

This site makes owning an MGB very easy to enjoy. Keep up the good work!!
PERRYVILLE, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 Stars, easy, no nonsense website
Wallace, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy to use. found what i needed
moncton,

star 5 out of 5 stars

So easy!!!!
PERRYVILLE, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

*****
RIVERSIDE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

JUST GOT MY MGB AND THIS WAS A GREAT START GETTING PARTS!!
PERRYVILLE, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

great if they are correct I bought a fuel sending unit which your staff said it was for my car and it is not. Had to install old unit, just to get home.
TOMS RIVER, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

No Problem
CUPERTINO, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
WICHITA, KS

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
Huber Heights, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

so far, so good
New Tazewell, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

YOU DID GREAT
Bryan, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

so far so good
Ellison Bay, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Invoice did nt exclude shipping as advertised in current NAMGAR magazine. Code EPFREE100
POST FALLS, ID

star 5 out of 5 stars

great site...convenient and I really like not having to log on when placing an order. this is the second time I have ordered from this site and will order again
the villages, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Always have what I need. Customer service is wonderful. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Youngstown , OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy to use
Kennesaw, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to use web site that doesn't require a membership or log on to use.
Burnsville, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very Good
Germantown Hills, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

unclear if order I came back to was canceled as I ordered additioal parts.
Doylestown, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

very Good
Moorhead, MN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great, so far.
Concord, CA

star 4 out of 5 stars

good job
morgan hill, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I'll tell you how you did after I receive the parts.
Grosse Ile, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very smooth through purchasing stage. 5-stars
Auburn, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

you did great
Smithville, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Jean is a great customer service/parts rep.
Germantown HIlls, IL

star 4 out of 5 stars

Do you ever provide free shipping as other websites do?
San Gabriel, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great, very easy!
Pollock Pines, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Jean is excellent help to get my TR4A 66 parts. Thanks!
Germantown Hills, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Happy that I could complete my checkout through PayPal!
Albuquerque, NM

star 5 out of 5 stars

Help....I entered the shipping address incorrectly. It should read: NE 60 Ridge Point Blvd #3046 Belfair, WA 98528 Order # 1054360, Barbara Matson 360-704-0961 Thank You
Belfair, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

OK
Wimauma, Tampa, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

*****
WALTERBORO, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

This is my third order with EnglishParts.com. I have been very happy with their service and the quality of their parts.
Mishawaka, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good so far, wish I could have contacted customer service by phone to verify correct part.
Laporte, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good- so far!
Halifax, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

simple site to use!
Eatontown, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great Site, Simple to use
Phoenix,, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

YOU GUYS DOING GOOD
FREEPORT , NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great company to work with , very knowledgeable
sugar grove , IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

did great will be using you again real soon
Cleveland, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, well as long as I get my part. :-)
The Colony, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

very good
rancho viejo , TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy ordering. Hope you guys can help me locate where the wires attach to car.
Bedford, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

I put the coupon code ReviewThanks2012 in, but I don't think it gave me the 10% discount.
merritt island, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
Miami, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Hey, if I can source Land-Rover parts here I will! :)
N. Chelmsford, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

quick and easy
Greeley, CO

star 4 out of 5 stars

Shipping charges could have been lower.
kingsport, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT!!!
columbia, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy order, had what we needed
Roanoke, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

GOOD & I SHOPPED AROUND
MANY, LA

star 5 out of 5 stars

very good
north bend, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

worked out great!
tacoma, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great company, ordered many times great customer service
sugar grove , IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome
Lacombe, LA

star 5 out of 5 stars

so far so good, Ill comment further once I receive the tool
Estero, FL
About the Dealer

Well done, exactly the right product, courteous service.
David_cordeau
ResellerRatings
12/24/15


Parts arrived a head of time were cheaper then other suppliers
boulton_dave
ResellerRatings
12/01/15


Fast shipping and great prices,,, Very Helpfull filling our order, Thanks
joeylikkel
ResellerRatings
11/13/15


top shelf parts/ prompt service
carver370
ResellerRatings
11/04/15


Good company timely delivery a duality parts
hrhuckleberry
ResellerRatings
10/08/15


Good company to do business with.
Good parts and prompt delivery.
jaguarsteve
ResellerRatings
09/09/15


Ordered stuff I needed and arrived quickly
chris_puli
ResellerRatings
08/31/15


This is my second purchase from English Parts. The items ordered were of excellent quality, the pricing was fair, the delivery was quick with lots of contact information pertaining to the order. The web site was very well done and easy to navigate. What the heck else could anyone ask for? I will continue to be a loyal customer.
mymg1952
ResellerRatings
08/26/15


A good company. You can purchase with confidence.
barnhartjd
ResellerRatings
08/04/15


Replacement Cigarette Lighter fit well into my 1996 Jaguar XJS 2+2.
Not quite as fancy as the original, but it is OK
john_smith-11986
ResellerRatings
08/01/15


Quite satisfied ! So much so that you can expect a few more orders. I appreciate the fast delivery. Thanks.
swahn514
ResellerRatings
07/26/15


Great price quick shipping
Bakelley
ResellerRatings
07/06/15


Product was exactly as I expected---perfect replacement mirror that matches the other on my 40 year-old MG! Arrived in just a couple of days (much sooner than I expected). Straightforward directions and explanation. To top it off----the price was about HALF of the British part company where I formerly shopped. (no longer!)
whaddock-63030
ResellerRatings
06/24/15


Parts came in quicker thsn expected and price was the best I found.
hrragen
ResellerRatings
06/19/15


Order was received promptly. The price was very reasonable.
mlscullion01
ResellerRatings
06/19/15


Great co. Easy and fast to work with!
Shawn1627
ResellerRatings
06/10/15


Great availability of parts, excellent service, and quick shipping.
macorley
ResellerRatings
06/08/15


Very satisfied. Thank you.
afdove
ResellerRatings
05/04/15


I was very pleased with the rapid delivery and the ease of ordering what I was looking for. I will use you site again.
soto_michele
ResellerRatings
04/22/15


Parts were as expected and arrived the next day by FedEx ground. Quite pleased.
kerkmanmgc
ResellerRatings
04/13/15


Good prices, quick shopping.
joelwesseldyke
ResellerRatings
04/12/15


Tappet hold-downs are of a very high quality and installation was simple. Order was shipped quickly and reasonably priced. I will definitely keep on my preferred vendor list.
Japitect1
ResellerRatings
01/21/15


Site was legit, parts came in quickly.
vicpalacio
ResellerRatings
01/15/15


Super fast shipping!! Products as described!! Great seller!
Pjtaddy
ResellerRatings
01/08/15


Overall very satisfied with the service and the parts. Just wish that I would have gotten charged actual shipping cost for a small pack of tiny rubber seals instead of the standard $8.95.
Thuygen
ResellerRatings
01/02/15


Parts arrived on time and in good shape. Will buy from English Parts again.
cegeissler
ResellerRatings
12/29/14


My experiance was very positive. The parts arrived in a few days and have been installed.Good work done on their part.
warrenknight
ResellerRatings
12/17/14


The parts ordered arrived promptly

Cost$ - The cost of the parts were competitive to other on line retailers

Will certainly use EnglishParts as my online source for Jaguar parts
bar48
ResellerRatings
11/10/14


The part was in new condition and well packed. Arrived on schedule.
rchertzy
ResellerRatings
11/05/14


Been brilliant since I started ordering from them. Customer Service rocks. I dont publicize a company very much but English Parts have been exceptional.
Oldenglishrepairs
ResellerRatings
11/02/14


Quick delivery. Product accurately described and represented. Easy to conduct business.
ky_encm
ResellerRatings
10/25/14


Order arrived quickly, well packaged and correct. I will confidently do business with this supplier in the future.
palmertim
ResellerRatings
09/29/14


As ordered and fast delivery.
helm31411
ResellerRatings
09/24/14


I am very satisfied with these parts.
gold642
ResellerRatings
09/15/14


quick service, good pricing and knowledgeable people,
ch300f
ResellerRatings
09/04/14


On one had the gas cap for my MGB. Moss or B. Victoria.
Had for all MGBs but not for my 77 MGB.
Thank you
flores_nicolas
ResellerRatings
09/01/14


Received the parts quickly and they were exactly as described.
mbdostillio
ResellerRatings
08/10/14


I should use them more often. I try dealing with the riff raff on eBay and then bang. due to bad service elsewhere I always end up here. Should come here first!
A Coil for a 1952 MGTD. They had it when all the others took money and failed to ship and held on to money. After 2 refunds elsewhere I would strongly suggest EP any day. They even answered a question I sent in with my order. 10 /10
safety_pays
ResellerRatings
08/05/14


The tech people were very helpful before bought the part (polarity neutral fuel pump for an Austin Healey BN4). I previously bought a similar part from a different source, but the same manufacturer (Positive ground fuel pump for an Austin Healey BN4). That part didnt work at all. The polarity neutral pump purchased from EnglishParts.com works like a charm on my positive ground Healey.

Thanks!
Teton Steve
ResellerRatings
07/30/14


The tech people were very helpful before bought the part (polarity neutral fuel pump for an Austin Healey BN4). I previously bought a similar part from a different source, but the same manufacturer (Positive ground fuel pump for an Austin Healey BN4). That part didn't work at all. The polarity neutral pump purchased from EnglishParts.com works like a charm on my positive ground Healey.

Thanks!
Teton+Steve
ResellerRatings
07/30/14


This firm is my first choice for parts for the Jaguar I am restoring. They are always willing to offer suggestions for alternatives parts and sources if they cant supply what I need...which happens very infrequently. The person assigned as my contact has saved me both time and money on many occasions. He always verifies that what I am ordering is appropriate for my particular Jaguar serial number. That kind of customer service is hard to find anymore. English Parts.com can count on my business as the primary parts source for any of the vehicles I am working on.
Urcela
ResellerRatings
07/28/14


Easily found parts, fairly priced and speedy delivery.
bildix1
ResellerRatings
07/26/14


They did a great job, very pleased!!
bylerj69
ResellerRatings
07/14/14


Had what I needed and quick.
rusr592
ResellerRatings
05/29/14


Fast shipping! First time ordering from them, will definitely buy from again!
lnbbaker
ResellerRatings
05/22/14


fast delivery, exact parts delivered
ronbigos85
ResellerRatings
05/07/14


Communication was great. After placing my order online, I realized I made a mistake. I called and the EnglishParts.com representative took care of everything. - Excellent service!
jemeryjr
ResellerRatings
04/28/14


My first time with English parts. Very happy. Moss is now fading in my review. Moss charges too much to ship. Small parts that can ship flat rate for 5.25 end up costing 10.00 or more for shipping.
rods-84068
ResellerRatings
04/21/14


Fast shipping and correct parts. Would order again.
kimberly20000
ResellerRatings
04/16/14


From the time I placed my order, I received my part in 3 days, and my headlights were working in 5 minutes...thanks for the fast service and quality parts! Steve Hill
stevehill_usa
ResellerRatings
04/15/14


Very prompt service. Highly recommended
micahwynn
ResellerRatings
03/31/14


This purchase was quick and straightforward. Thanks again for the excellent service.
Hvoegeli
ResellerRatings
03/30/14


Very quick delivery time.
Great prices and exactly what I ordered!
killerbee1
ResellerRatings
03/24/14


Quick response and shipping. Just the parts I needed to complete my restoration.
ronedwards48
ResellerRatings
03/23/14


All the parts arrived well packed and most importantly they all fit perfectly.
rkewsd
ResellerRatings
02/26/14


Part arrived on time and was quickly installed Thanks.
chemistryworks
ResellerRatings
02/15/14


I was happy with my purchases at EnglishParts.com. The prices, quality and delivery time were exceptional.
rberner41
ResellerRatings
01/28/14


Greg,
Has gone the extra mile to help my restoration work.
Good vendor!
Bill Braun
rocketfnn
ResellerRatings
01/15/14


They were very helpful and delivered the right parts on time.
dworetta2004
ResellerRatings
12/13/13


everything was great and the sales man worked with me n the shipping charges
will order again
thanks
steve calden
cape coral fl
scigarzz
ResellerRatings
11/11/13


I ordered the MGB vent window frame rubber gaskets. The parts were shipped and received promptly and they fit like a glove. I am very satisfied.
moe_valois
ResellerRatings
10/23/13


Great Service and good quality! Part was a hard to find part and they described it so I knew I was getting exactly what I wanted. Responding to my inquiry about the part was quick and accurate. I would absolutely buy from them again.
mhayes-87231
ResellerRatings
10/21/13


Excellent quality, Italian pieces, delivered on time.
I'll use EnglishParts.com again.
jjpaquin
ResellerRatings
10/15/13


Product had lower price than most and delivered as promised.
fmays
ResellerRatings
10/01/13


Was not advertised that calipers were made in Taiwan. But appear to be OK.
ponza7
ResellerRatings
08/27/13


I had searched several pages of similiar sites and your site was the only one that had what I needed. My first purchase will be one of many for my new project.

Thank you!!!
rking-98540
ResellerRatings
07/02/13


great product with very fast delivery.
rsbell
ResellerRatings
04/30/13


Very prompt delivery; good selection of merchandise
donovan159
ResellerRatings
04/17/13


Good products. looking to driving the MG this summer
ldaigle67
ResellerRatings
04/10/13


I ordered the gaskets to fix my brake master cylinder leak and got them in 2 days. it was the parts I needed, and I got them fast. Not to mention they were by far cheaper than I had seen them anywhere else
NE_WHERE
ResellerRatings
04/02/13


I placed a small order in May. After the order was placed it took
a little long to hear back from them (5 working days), but they explained they had been trying everywhere, but the part was just
not available. After a substitution was agreed on, the order was shipped and received super quick. From my experience, I would say
you can believe what they say - a new company took over in January (Engels). Part of a car dealership grp with stores in Western Michigan (Kalamazoo, for ex.)and they will try their best to satisfy their customers.
crapso
ResellerRatings
06/24/12


Exactly what I ordered, and price was very competitive. Will use and recommend to other MG owners.
mgbaty
ResellerRatings
06/21/12


Very quick receipt and parts are excellent quality. Will use this as source of parts for my cars and pass the web site on to the club members.
djondboz
ResellerRatings
06/20/12


Awesome merchant - knowledgeable staff - we order all we can for our 1974 Jaguar and they have it in stock and ready to ship the same day. They are great !!!!!
iornmummy44
ResellerRatings
06/15/12


Parts delivered promptly. Excellent service
pmillener
ResellerRatings
05/30/12


Fast helpful service !!!!!!!
wastarck
ResellerRatings
05/21/12


Smooth transaction. Everything went well.
keithtanenbaum
ResellerRatings
05/02/12


Great!!! Phone contact with a gentleman named Greg was outstanding and he provided excellent service!!
les-260
ResellerRatings
04/08/12


Thanks, you had just what I needed!
gbutler-223
ResellerRatings
03/26/12


I ordered two (2) battery boxes for a 1972 MGB after checking other parts sites. English Parts seemed to offer the best combination of price and quality service. I can now confirm that it does. The battery boxes were precisely as described on the website, the company kept me well informed regarding my order status, and the boxes arrived in a timely fashion. I will be doing future business with English Parts.
johnc.shepherd
ResellerRatings
02/17/12


They were the only ones who had the part I needed, and I have been lookinf for it for two years. I was tickled pink.
ghawkes002
ResellerRatings
02/14/12


Ordered parts for my BJ8 - delivery was quick, and the parts were exactly as-described online.
RustyHealey
ResellerRatings
02/09/12


Im very happy with EnglishParts.com, and will buy from them again. It did take a little long to receive, but seeing how EP.com was the only site that didnt say "no longer available", and I didnt want to deal with used parts from ebay, I let them do the searching.
Moe88
ResellerRatings
10/20/11


I deal with a number of British car part suppliers but English Parts, in my opinion, has the most advanced in house tracking system for online orders. In near real time you can view the current status of your order including English parts own back order status from their suppliers. Each item in your order, whether back ordered or not, is monitored and undated as the status is changed. Once all the items are in stock the order is shipped. This system is head and shoulders above the other British car part suppliers. With the other suppliers you know nothing until your order is shipped and sometimes not even that.
rjsill
ResellerRatings
01/10/11


I recieved my repair pannels in perfect condition, and I am happey with the quality. Process and delivery were a little sluggesh; but, it was explained to me that one of the pannels was not ready at the same time as the other. There is a little gap in the comuication process; witch led to a minor missunderstanding.The only suggestions I could offer would have to do with the communication process, and some sort of instruction or helpful hints on instalation.

There is a good chance I will make further orders in the future

Thanks, Gilda and Vincent
vgfbeachbum
ResellerRatings
12/15/10


Always quick with shipment, quality parts, fair prices.
rdbroome
ResellerRatings
12/14/10


All of you people that want parts for an MG Midget
need to shop at EnglishParts.com. Ive never ordered something that Ive had the experience of
total satisfaction at a great price. Great place to shop and deal with. Thanks EnglishParts.com
Chuck
stamped
ResellerRatings
11/18/10


I ordered three books on my MGA that I am restoring. The books arrived in a little over a week in good condition. I am very pleased with my order and plan to order parts for my MGA as my restoration progresses.
dguenthner
ResellerRatings
11/17/10


Rarely items are not stock and always willing to let you talk to a real person. I do wish they would offer USPS Priority mail as a less expensive shipping option, but no complaints.
LSWalters
ResellerRatings
11/11/10


I was very pleased with the service I received from English Parts.com and will shop there again.
scott_lockwood
ResellerRatings
11/10/10


communication has been excellent. no problems ordering before.........rate A+++
ghiazer
ResellerRatings
11/05/10


Parts were reasonably priced and arrived quickly. Communication was superb. Will buy from these folks again in the future.
Spitfirenut
ResellerRatings
10/28/10


I placed my first order for parts for a 1977 MGB earlier in October. The process of locating the part and placing the order was very easy and the process provided valuable information. Although my "B" was a 77, the engine turned out to be from a 68 and other components were from a 70. So I had to search for parts based upon year. Although that might sound confusing, the web site kept track of what years I used and that was a great time saver.After placing my order I received emails that kept me up-to-date on the status of my order. I was very pleased when the part arrived at my house on the day that "EnglishParts" told me it would! The part was exactly what I expected. Well actually I was impressed with the quality of the part and the care that "EnglishParts" took in packing it so that it shipped safely. Overall, I was very pleased with doing business with "EnglishParts" and will continue doing so. Thank You for the opportunity to provide feedback. Arnold L. Poland
alpoland
ResellerRatings
10/15/10


I was very happy with how EnglishParts.com expedited my order. They gave me a response as soon as I ordered, with a way to track my item. The item itself was also a high quality. I definitely will order from them again!
toddanderson
ResellerRatings
10/11/10


The English Parts website is easy to use. They have the parts I need for my MGB in stock and ship the next business day. Any back orders are shipped and billed seperately. I will continue to use them for my LBC parts.
hunterdog57
ResellerRatings
10/09/10


ordered the restoration manual and factory service manual am extreamly satisfied with both the cost and content. Shipping was prompt and no hassel.
retired022908
ResellerRatings
09/29/10


Great place to order parts for your British car. However, parts take 7 to 10 days, not the advertised 2 to 4 days. So if you are in a big hurry do not order parts and forgo the savings.

Also, they never appear to reply to any e-mails which is a bit frustrating, when asking about specific items and any other special items they might be able to special order for you.

Go here for the price, and the parst quality, not the service and not any specific kind of help.

I am cheap, so Ive been copming here a few times now.
bmce861911
ResellerRatings
09/28/10


I have order two times from EnglishParts.com and both times these difficult to find parts were exactly as described. The delivery was prompt and the price was right. Thanks EnglishParts.com for getting us out of a jam both times. I will continue to be a customer as we restore our 1978 MG Midget.
dmaphis
ResellerRatings
09/16/10


Part arrived on time and worked perfectly! Was very happy with shipping, quality of the part (Clutch Master Cylinder) had it installed in minutes and no problems!!
vpminneci
ResellerRatings
09/15/10


There was a mix up on hoses for my Triumph TR6 several days passed and no parts I picked up the phone and called I talked to Zack and asked about the problem he solved the order over the phone in minutes the next day UPS drop my parts at the house. How simple is that. Im now getting another order together for them to fill Thanks for great service
Rsjones
ResellerRatings
09/11/10


Located all parts on line with no trouble.
Have ordered several times before , suggest that you add overnight delivery as an option.
dknight926
ResellerRatings
09/04/10


I received the shipment yesterday, the parts are what I ordered and arrived in a timely manor. The actual package was battered and the way that it was packed could of been better.
dan c
ResellerRatings
09/03/10


I received the shipment yesterday, the parts are what I ordered and arrived in a timely manor. The actual package was battered and the way that it was packed could of been better.
dan+c
ResellerRatings
09/03/10


Correct good quality parts, lowest price on internet, well packaged. Happy Buyer will buy from again. AAA+
ADD+Performance
ResellerRatings
08/28/10


Correct good quality parts, lowest price on internet, well packaged. Happy Buyer will buy from again. AAA+
ADD Performance
ResellerRatings
08/28/10


EnglishParts.com is much cheaper than Mossmotors, and I get the same great quality parts. Id like to thank the workers there, as they were all universally helpful with my multiple orders that I placed with them.
Maximmagnum
ResellerRatings
08/25/10


Web site navigation was easy,I had to call to verify the application and the gentleman that answered the phone was extremely helpful and polite, the part came in and was exactly as shown on the site. Couldnt be more pleased with the entire experience. I highly recommend buying from this seller.
bobbypinn
ResellerRatings
08/18/10


The parts I ordered came in a timely manner and were what I ordered, however the web page said I would receive a follow up email when the order was shipped this I did not get. What really upset me was the fact I was charged $13.75 for shipping and the cost should have been $9.90. I sent an email asking why the difference but as of yet I have not gotten an answer. Because of this I probably will not do any more business with English Auto or Atlanta Imported Auto Parts. I would tell anyone who may be thinking about ordering to first get all the shipping info in writing as to what the cost will be.
Thank you,
Harry Loomis
Looper1
ResellerRatings
02/08/10
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with a sales representative. While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages.
Please verify any information in question with a sales representative.

© 2017 EnglishParts.com | Policies

WEB01